Out of stock!

includes DL code


Fresh V/A comp on Bristol’s very own Limbo Tapes – taking in, as the title may suggest 12 tracks from some Bristol’s sonic explorers.

Described by them as ‘something of a sonic postcard, direct from Limbo to show you 12 beat-free glimpses of the landscape.’, which gives you a hint as to the kind of trip you’re in for once this is loaded in your tape deck. Deeper cuts for later hours and beyond.

Amongst others, there’s standout appearances from Young Echo’s Sunun, NoCorner’s Rodney, Black Acre’s Memotone & label head Titus 12.

Each cassette comes with a DL code whilst the cassette itself has bonus field recordings not available digitally.


Full tracklisting:

1. Titus 12 – Sit Down Here, and Let’s Talk
2. Eusebeia – Greener Pastures
3.Rodney – Meadow
4. Lupo & Coyote – Banshee’s Toot
5. How Du – 293
6. Titus 12 – Escape Wheel
7. Flight Mode Squad – Off Season Doppler 8.
8. Sunun – Pluckscape
9. T’iwu – Perspective
10. Dive Reflex Service – Palace Cell
11. Rodney – Pain Pillow
12. Memotone – When All is Said and Done


More from Sunun...
More from the Limbo Tapes label...
Have you checked out these? Here are some more underground items...