King Earthquake ft. Errol Arawak – Forgotten Dubs 2005 – 2014 –

Raw dubwise from Birmingham’s 1&only King Earthquake soundsystem, with Errol Arawak at the controls.
This LP collects cuts from the deeper corners of Errol’s hard drive / dubplate box.

Heavyweight, militant steppers instrumentals, served up on an LP including versions of each cut – dub style.

A1 City Beat
A2 Dub Beat
A3 Two Ticks
A4 Dub Two
A5 New Slaves
A6 New Dub
B1 Dungeon
B2 Dungeon Dub
B3 Sweet Horns
B4 Sweet Dub
B5 Forgiveness
B6 Forgive Dub

More from King Earthquake...
More from the King Earthquake label...
Have you checked out these? Here are some more reggae items...