Naram – March Of The Gremlins

Vinyl (2 x 12" / 33rpm)
Jahtari [JTRLP05]
Out of stock!

1: Asia Minor / Speng Bond - Big Brother / Peter King - Teach Dem Fi Read, Write & Spell

2: Jane Bee - Conquer Me / Jah Screechy - MC Magic / Gizmo Riddim

3: Asher Senator - Mayhem / Run Down The Dairy / Sammy Gold - Government Ah Suck The Sufferer

4: Mogwai Riddim / Sammy Gold - Money Can't Buy Life / Money Can't Buy Dub

Double disc on Jahtari! –

Following on from the brilliant Maffi 7″s and the outstanding Rootah / Paul St. Hilaire 12″, Jahtari come fresh once again with this top-draw digi-dub LP, built by Naram and topped up with vocal appearances from dancehall veterans Speng Bond, Peter King, Sammy Gold and Asher Senator…

Each disc is filled to the brim with digital dancehall niceness, jahtari style – instrumental cuts, vocals and their respective dubs can be found here, to great effect.

Drop the needle and spin it!
Jahtari on form!


A1: Asia Minor
A2: Speng Bond – Big Brother
A3: March Of The Gremlins
A4: Peter King – Teach Dem Fi Read, Write & Spell
B1: Jane Bee – Conquer
B2: Conquer Dem
B3 Jah Screechy – MC Magic
B4: Gizmo Riddim
C1: Asher Senator – Mayhem
C2: Run Down The Dairy
C3: Sammy Gold – Government Ah Suck The Sufferer
D1: Mogwai Riddim
D2: Sammy Gold – Money Can’t Buy Life
D3: Money Can’t Buy Dub

Out of stock!
More from the Jahtari label...
Have you checked out these? Here are some more soundsystem items...