Out of stock!

Killer drop from Overlook on the ever-reliable UVB-76 imprint, repressed!

“Following his widely praised ‘Smoke Signals’ album, Overlook returns to UVB-76 Music with ‘All Of Them Witches’, A five track EP steeped in occult suggestion. Four original works and a Positive Centre remix coerce the listener into a sound palette that maintains the powerful dynamics of Drum & Bass while Overlook’s masterful story telling lends compelling narrative: Ritualistic, seductive and arcane.”

Served in polythense sleeve with 12″ artwork poster.

a1 Spirits Moving Through The Walls
a2 Magick
a3 Ritual ft. Mono
b1 All Of Them Witches
b2 Travelling Without Moving (Positive Centre Remix)

More from Overlook...
Have you checked out these? Here are some more ambient items...