Finely executed electro-funk / boogie extravaganza on limited cassette –

All the way from Cologne, Germany – Modularfield Records present this nicely packaged, high-quality tape in the shape of Shiro Schwarz’ ‘Exoplanet Love’ – the third and final part of the “Post-Astronautik Tape Trilogy”.

40mins of future funk and disco… reaching for the stars!

A special mention  has to go out to the fine packaging that houses the music:
Tape Design by Markus Scholz 
Front Object by: Tania Filipa
Printed black / clear cases – delicately folded and printed translucent paper inner -black cassette.

Direct processed on a DP-8.
Includes digital download code.

01. Open Your Heart (excerpt)
02. Travel to Sinus
03 Breeze
04 Truth Within
05. See The Light
06. Duel Outside the City
07. Nightmare
08. I Don’t Want To Stop
09. Exoplanet Love
10. Just One Chance
11. There Won’t Be Fear

Out of stock!

Have you checked out these? Here are some more back in stock items...