Out of stock!

1: Fire House Rock / Run Dem Down

2: Oh What A Feeling / Kingdom Rise Kingdom Fall

3: Busnah / A Fool Will Fall

4: Bandits Taking Over / Who Lives It / See Baba Joe

Greensleves circa 1982 –

Original roots rock reggae from the Wailing Souls.

Backed by the brilliant Roots Radics Band –
Style Scott on drums, Flabba Holt on bass guitar, Sky Juice & Sticky on percussion…. and many more.

Classic cuts such as the opening ‘Fire House Rock’ or the beautiful, heartfelt ‘Oh What A Feeling’ make this LP worth owning already… pure musicianship on this one.

Recorded at Channel One, Kingston.

Mixed by Scientist at King Tubby’s.

Top class reggae music.

1: Fire House Rock
2: Run Dem Down
3: Oh What A Feeling
4: Kingdom Rise, Kingdome Fall
5: Act Of Affection
7:Bandits Taking Over
8: Who Lives It
9: See Baba Joe 

Out of stock!

More from the Greensleeves label...
Have you checked out these? Here are some more items...