• Rockers

Augustus Pablo ‎– Presents El Rockers Chapters I To IV


Regular price

Added to your cart!

Four 'Pablo cuts of Sound Dimensions' Real Rock -

Originally released on Augustus Pablo's Rockers imprint on two 7"s back in 1973, the Deejay cut with Jah Iny alongside Clavinet, Melodica and Drum Bass cuts all got pressed up on the mighty Greensleeves, on 12" back in 1980.

Thankfully it's back in press, cut nice and clear fresh.

Each version holds it's own here, mighty roots music from the masters!

Real Rock (DJ Cut)

Real Rock (Clavinet Cut)

Real Rock (Melodica Cut)

Real Rock (Drum & Bass Cut)