• xtra-wicked

Bobby Digital - Xtra Wicked - 2 x 12"


Regular price

Added to your cart!

Mammoth double vinyl pack featuring a slew of killers from one of the most deadly producers out of Kingston - Bobby Digital.

Bobby Digital carved his skills with Prince Jammy in the mid 80's during the explosion of digital dancehall, and then went on to form his own corner with the seminal Digital B label, which is responsible for some of the most wicked dancehall releases from around '88 onwards, well into the 90's and 00s'...

This 2 x 12" comes locked and loaded with his most crucial hits, counting amongst them such bangers as Shabba Ranks - Wicked Inna Bed & Dem Bow, Sizzla's undeniable fire-tune 'Solid As A Rock', deadly soundboy killers 'No Threat' by Cocoa Tea and 'Little Soundboy' by Johhny Osbourne, all cut along with a whole heap of certified JA hits from Mad Cobra, Capleton, Gregory Isaacs, Beenie Man, Pinchers and many many more.


A1 Daddy Lizard Inaculator
A2 –Johnny Osbourne Little Sound Boy
A3 –Shabba Ranks Dem Bow
A4 –Shabba Ranks Wicked In Bed
A5 –Mad Cobra Tek Him
A6 –Tony Rebel Sweet Jamaica
B1 –Glen Ricks Sitting In The Back Seat
B2 –Johnny Osbourne Play Play Girl
B3 –Half Pint Substitute Lover
B4 –Sanchez Missing You Now
B5 –Garnett Silk Hold On To Your Love
B6 –Singing Melody Are You Gonna Say It
C1 –Gregory Isaacs Set Me Free
C2 –Garnett Silk Original Full Up
C3 –Leroy Sibbles & Beenie Man Original Full Up
C4 –Pinchers Carpenter
C5 –Cocoa Tea No Threat
C6 –Terror Fabulous Gun Jezebel
D1 –Cocoa Tea How Them Flex
D2 –Calton Coffie Everything Is Everything
D3 –Capleton Bawl Fire
D4 –Sugar Minott Never Gonna Give Jah Up
D5 –Morgan Heritage Country Roads
D6 – Sizzla Solid As A Rock

Shabba Ranks - Wicked In Bed

Johnny Osbourne - Little Sound Boy

Sizzla - Solid As A Rock

Gregory Isaacs & Ninjaman -