Out of stock!

1: Power And Silence

2: No Lights

3: Virtual Feelings / Random Souls Fluidity

4: Power And Silence (Aisha Devi Mindworker Rework) / Virtual Feelings (G.O.D. Rework)

New D.I.Y. goodness from G.O.D. –

The Gang Of Ducks label has been impressing us with their string of cassettes, 7″s and 12″s of late… true hand-made packaging and truly underground music, no compromises.

The latest instalment comes in the form of David Salvati’s aka Dave Saved’s ‘Deindustrialization EP’.

6 tracks of destabilised structures and shifting spheres, filled to the brim with grit and gut-wrenching low-end.

From the pitched down percussion, skewed choirs and valerian rhythms of the opening tracks on the A side, through to the greasy, grey, sludged ambient experimentalism that frequents the b-side, topped up with additional Aisha Devi and G.O.D refixes, it’s a truly fitting set of tracks for the type of aesthetics that Gang Of Ducks present… toxic underground music.

Edition of 250.
Each one hand-numbered and vacuum sealed and hand-labelled with gold tags.
Contains embossed card insert.
Black vinyl and black centre labels, hand-labelled.

Out of stock!
More from the Gang Of Ducks label...
Have you checked out these? Here are some more limited items...