• Disciples-30th
  • Disciples-30-DETAIL
  • Disciples-30-DETAIL

Disciples - 30th Anniversary Collection 1986 - 2016

Digital Traders Records

Regular price

Added to your cart!

"For those who understand."

We managed to get a few copies of this big, big, utterly heavy Disciples collection -

If you have been checking us for some time now, you will have noticed that there is an extra air of excitement from us, around pretty much any of the Disciples output, so you can imagine where we lean with this 30 year celebratory collection, of Russ D and his Backyard Studio, who has, over the years been responsible for some of the most timeless, most powerful in UK dub.
No one can test.

Seminal, Essential, Crucial!

We're just going to leave the review here, let you listen to the clips and do your research if are not already well aware.

Side One:
1. Addis Ababa
2. Paradoxical Dub
3. Abyssinia
4. Humble Lion
5. Eastern Fire

Side Two:
1. Inner Spirit
2. Flying High
3. Chant Of Freedom
4. The Message
5. Merciful Dub

Addis Ababa

Paradoxical Dub

Humble Lion

Chant Of Freedom