• Drexciya - Journey Of The Deep See Dweller III

Drexciya - Journey Of The Deep See Dweller III


Regular price

Added to your cart!

Third in the series of excavations from Detroit's finest underwater creatures: Drexciya.

Clone have done a great job here once again this 2 x 12" is filled with classics & obscurities.
Beautifully pressed and mastered, housed in a fresh, thick-spined white sleeve.

We could say a lot more about Drexciya and the effect of their take and spin on dance music, as well as their unique and liberated use of hardware.
One thing we will say is, their music has firmly stood the test of time and there is a reason for that.

If you don't already own this, do check it out.


Includes Download Code.


1. Smokey’s Illegitimate Report
2. The Countdown Has Begun
3. Aquabahn
4. Intensified Magnetron
5. Sea Snake
6. Flying Fish
7. The Mutant Gillmen
8. Unknown Journey IV
9. Nautilus 12
10 Vampire Island
12. The Bubble Chamber
13. You Dont Know
14. Red Hills Of Lardossa

The Countdown Has Begun

intensified Magnetron

You Don't Know

Red Hills Of Lardossa