Dubkasm - Jah Victory + My Music BUNDLE

Dubkasm Records

Regular price

Added to your cart!

RwdFwd Exclusive bundle deal!

Back in stock!

We are proud to be able to offer these fantastic releases - the mighty Jah Victory featuring Luciano and Turbulence, and the crucial triple set of 7"s alongside Solo Banton - together as a bundle, for the irrestistable price of £14.99 - that's four discs filled with musical goodness, for a penny under 15 quid.

Check the vibes on the videos if you're not familiar already!


Dubkasm ft. Solo Banton - Can't Stop This / Dub This

Dubkasm ft. Luciano - Jah Victory

Dubkasm ft. Turbulence - Right There