• DUBK024
  • DUBK024-detail

Dubkasm Meets Solo Banton - My Music (Triple 7 Set)

Dubkasm Records

Regular price

Added to your cart!

Brand new! -

Fresh on the heels of the Victory plate, Dubkasm fire again -

This time along, we are presented with a three disc extravaganza featuring the talented Solo Banton as well as a guest appearance from Bristol's freshest export 'Buggsy'.

Not letting off on the pressure whatsoever, these riddims are hot like lava, cool like water, flowing effortlessly in a nod to the 90's 'Yard Style' as championed by the likes of the Xterminator and Two Friends labels...

Hard hitting, effective riddims that will make your speakerbox pump out good vibrations as soon as the needle drops.

Three discs, four vocal cuts, four riddims -

beautiful printed 7" discs, cut at 45rpm and sounding crisp and crunchy -

mastered at Stardelta - no less.

It is a joy and pleasure to present you with this accomplished set of 7"s - musically and visually completely on point!

What are you waiting for?!

Dubkasm ft. Solo Banton - Listen To Me Dream / Fattis Dub

Dubkasm ft. Solo Banton - Can't Stop This / Dub This

Dubkasm ft. Solo Banton & Buggsy - My Music

Dubkasm ft. Solo Banton - Never Let I Down