• Ting

Jeremiah R - Callisto


Regular price

Added to your cart!

Tabernacle Records presents an 8 tracker from Jeremiah R - 8 powerhouse ambient and classic electro smashers full of character and the charm that the classic retrofuturist electro and IDM of the '90s carried off so well.

"Beginning with the floatation tank-in-space ambience of "Chorus", Calisto sees the producer laying down a whopping eight cuts that variously touch in Drexciyan electro, Artificial Intelligence-era IDM, and hard-to-define hybrids that confirm the intergalactic potential of electronic music. Interestingly, the music is roughly equally split between horizontally inclined, beat-less explorations, surging dancefloor workouts, and the kind of mid '90s home listening fodder that sits somewhere in between."




The Escape