• CANT-Tape-brown

kraaa - Capitalism or Death


Regular price

Added to your cart!

Equal parts hellfire & etherealist soundtrack to the apocalypse by Kraaa, across 11 future proof cuts, burning at the edges and served up in a unique DIY sleeve edition with interchangeable, stunning cover art.

Shipped here straight via our friends in Moscow, here come the latest drops from extended family CANT - including this sizzling 11 track album from kraaa.

"In addition to all the threatening events, another debut album released on CANT, this time the project Kraaa from Minsk raised Moscow based Vika or even Viktoria"

Packed in crazy gold DIY covers, ltd edition - the very last few are right here, don't sleep!

1. Liquid Nails 02:44
2. New sun / New sky 03:38
3. Tears of the archons 07:06
4. Acute velleity 02:45
5. Swamp gas 05:11
6. Light of dawn 02:12
7. The North rises 02:04
8. Antares 03:44
9. The broadest aeon 02:08
10. Insects portal (eco) 04:07
11. Arrow (feat. ATOE) 03:53