• Earthquake

Ruxy - Earthquake / Version

Common Ground International

Regular price

Added to your cart!

Tuff, dystopian digi-roots tune from around 1993, originally out on GT and hard-to-find, now back in (ltd) press via Jah Finger's Common Ground International imprint -

Ruxy on vocals, declaring the babylon destiny, the imminent earthquake of human destruction - reassuring to know that we feared the world would end even three decades ago.

Big tune, with a killer digi steppers feel on the rhythm, and a haunting vocal from Ruxy, who, to our knowledge, never released any other tunes (under that name at least).

the version, especially >>>>>


Earthquake (Version)