• Sun-City-Girls-main

Sun City Girls - Pelican '92

Post Materialization Music

Regular price

Added to your cart!

<< A few copies back in stock! >>

First time re-release of the legendary Sun City Girls at Pelican '92, imported directly from Moscow's Post Materialization Music imprint.

Originally released on cassette in 1992 via Abduction, this SCG piece, previously very hard to find and sought after, is now available again thankfully, lovingly re-presented in DIY style and fashion, on cassette with riso-printed J card.

Light it up, get your teeth into this and enjoy the psychadelia!

Limited edition, ships with DL code.
Pro-dubbed, official Russian re-release.
Riso-printed J Card.

A1 Kal El Lazi Kad Ham
A2 Nay Bah Zay
A3 Apna Desh
A4 Frankincense & Fish
A5 Trippin' On Krupa
A6 House Of The Charging Dog
A7 Cafe Batik
A8 Immortal Gods
B1 Papa Legba
B2 Fog Hotel
B3 Black Weather Shoes
B4 An Old Eyeball In A Quart Jar Of Snot
B5 Run To The Sun

Kal El Lazi Kad Ham

Nay Bah Zay

Trippin' On Krupa

Fog Hotel