• Twinkle-Brothers-underground

Twinkle Brothers - Underground

Twinkle Music

Regular price

Added to your cart!

Tuff, apocalyptic vocal roots from the legendary Twinkle Brothers, originally released in 1982

1. The World Was One
2. Underground
3. Set Some Example
4. Battlefield
5. Ghetto Life
6. African Nation Come Together
7. War Is Not The Answer
8. Hell Break Loose
9. Sodom & Gomorrah
10. It Was A Vision I Had

The World Was One


Battle Field

Hell Break Loose