• Tempa100
  • tempa100 FB Banner

V/A - Tempa100


Regular price

Added to your cart!

>>Limited copies back in stock<<

It's hard to believe that Tempa, the original Dubstep label has reached it's 100 release - it doesn't seem all that long ago that we were listening to our copies of 'Night' when it was almost impossible to escape it.

To mark the occasion, the label do the right thing and have compiled some of the highlights in their first century of releases, many of them long out of press - allowing those that missed out the first time around a chance to own some history and also to introduce newcomers to that blueprint sound - Right from the seminal 'When You Hold Me' from Horsepower through to the earth-shattering 'Tortured' from Coki - it's all here...

Housed in a beauty of a sleeve designed by Give Up Art, complete with printed inners with previously unseen photos taken by Shaun Bloodworth.

Full tracklist -

A1 – Horsepower Productions - When You Hold Me
A2 – DJ Abstract -  Touch
B1 – High Plains Drifter feat Goldspot Productions - Sholay (Epic Mix)
B2 – Digital Mystikz - Give Jah Glory
C1 – Skream - Midnight Request Line
C2 – Coki - Tortured
D1 – Benga & Coki - Night
D2 – SP:MC - Trust Nobody

DJ Abstract - Touch

Digital Mystikz - Give Jah Glory

Coki - Tortured

SP:MC - Trust Nobody